Weather in Santa Barbara (Updated 11 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From SSW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    4.48 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Barbara

      • 6 Dec, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 63 / 42 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 67 / 49 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 70 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 69 / 49 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 66 / 48 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 65 / 47 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 47 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 67 / 47 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments